Write a review in:


4.7 ★
4.7 of 5 stars
151 reviews
Pauline Newit
4 days ago

Very welcoming traditional Cornish Inn. We had a delicious Sunday roast. My daughter was especially impressed with their vegetarian nut roast. They are also dog friendly which is a bonus if you want to take your dog.

Louise Milan
1 week ago

Had a lovely steak meal for Mother’s Day last night, the waiter was lovely even gave my mum a homemade chocolate gift �

Jill Wilson
2 weeks ago
Ellen Dixon Allely
2 weeks ago

Just the most amazing tasty food � service is great , will absolutely be coming back .

Sheila Small
3 weeks ago

Came with family for the steak night, gorgeous steak, pleasant staff, lovely surroundings what more can you ask for.

Fiona Richardson
4 weeks ago

A smashing find just outside Newquay, dog friendly too. As to the food... come and stay here and try as the food , atmosphere and the locals made us very welcome.

Laura Cooke
4 weeks ago

We booked because of the location- en route to a family funeral and we did not want to stay in a chain- but accommodation and meals were excellent. Our room (No.6) was luxurious and well appointed. Service was warm and friendly but not obtrusive. Yvonne...

Hannah Johnson
1 month ago
Mandy Barker
1 month ago

Just back from a Sunday lunch with friends
Great food, wine and company. We will visit again

Ian Foster
2 months ago

Wheelchair accessible and fantastic food and service in the restaurant. Can't wait to visit again.

Ynot Skoorb
2 months ago

Fabulous place just off the A30. Fab food fab everything really !!

Karl Blevins
2 months ago