Write a review in:

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

4.8 ★
4.8 of 5 stars
81 reviews
Kim Puttock
Kim Puttock5 star — ★★★★★4 days ago

One word....fantastic!!! Thank you for a lovely meal

See More Reviews
Gareth Rendle
Gareth Rendle5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

Just had an excellent meal here, the food was great, this place had a great atmosphere and the staff were really lovely. What more could you you ask for :)

See More Reviews
Kathryn Stratford
Kathryn Stratford5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Perfect '10' roast beef dinner here yesterday in front of the fire...best Sunday lunch we've had. Thank you to Wendy for looking after us so well :-D

See More Reviews
Joshua Lugg
Joshua Lugg5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Jules Reeks
Jules Reeks5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago

My husband, my dad and I visited today, and we were really impressed with the service and the quality of food. It was delicious. We will definitely come back again. Thank you �

See More Reviews
Mimi May
Mimi May5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago

Delicious food, excellent service and atmosphere. Our first visit and hopefully not our last.

See More Reviews
Sarah Everett
Sarah Everett5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Carl Taylor
Carl Taylor5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago
See More Reviews
Jessie Jake
Jessie Jake5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

Informed bar man - able to comment on the wine list. Lovely and warm
Nice atmosphere with locals who were friendly and welcomed our dogs
Gorgeous food

See More Reviews
Jann Symes
Jann Symes5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

Excellent atmosphere to start with! The food was excellent and the steaks cooked to our liking. It was our last day in Cornwall before travelling home to Australia and it was a great place to have the local produce.

See More Reviews
James Funnell
James Funnell5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago
See More Reviews
Claire Hingston
Claire Hingston5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

Lovely atmosphere for NYE. Amazing accommodation. Great food and friendly staff. I'd recommend this to anyone.

See More Reviews