Write a review in:

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

4.8 ★
4.8 of 5 stars
95 reviews
Simon Harrisson
Simon Harrisson5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Jan Caesar-Gordon
Jan Caesar-Gordon5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

We had our daughters wedding reception in the conservatory (29th April), the staff, Paul especially were so helpful. The rooms were lovely, comfortable and clean. Have to say how reasonable too.We cannot thank them enough for making it such a special day for us.

See More Reviews
Verity Wootton
Verity Wootton5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Thank you for our stay this weekend! What an incredible find. Our room was spacious, modern, gorgeous and had fantastic facilities. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The bar and restaurant was lovely and well decorated, food and drink spot on and reasonably...

See More Reviews
Bryan Leigh
Bryan Leigh5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Nicola Caesar-Gordon
Nicola Caesar-Gordon5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Mark Bain
Mark Bain5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago

We found a real gem here lovely food and drinks friendly staff and locals even the dog loves it can't wait to come back thanks to the management and staff ��

See More Reviews
Olga Suvorova
Olga Suvorova5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago

Awesome place!!!!!!!!!Excellent food,service and customer service!!!!

See More Reviews
Nick Harborne
Nick Harborne5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago

Excellent service. Excellent food. Excellent room. Would not hesitate to go again

See More Reviews
Kathryn Magor Burford
Kathryn Magor Burford5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago
See More Reviews
Matheos Georgiadis
Matheos Georgiadis5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago
See More Reviews
Mandy Dunn
Mandy Dunn5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago

Myself and son had the deliciously tender steak, my partner had fish. Cooked to perfection. Very attentive staff,made our birthday celebrations very special.

See More Reviews
Tom Hilder
Tom Hilder5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

Had the surf n turf here a couple of weeks ago. Steak cooked to perfection and lovley juicy prawns. Friendly service and a lovley atmosphere. Will defiantly be returning soon

See More Reviews
Julia Keddle
Julia Keddle5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago
See More Reviews