Write a review in:

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

4.8 ★
4.8 of 5 stars
89 reviews
Olga Suvorova
Olga Suvorova5 star — ★★★★★1 day ago

Awesome place!!!!!!!!!Excellent food,service and customer service!!!!

See More Reviews
Nick Harborne
Nick Harborne5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

Excellent service. Excellent food. Excellent room. Would not hesitate to go again

See More Reviews
Kathryn Magor Burford
Kathryn Magor Burford5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago
See More Reviews
Matheos Georgiadis
Matheos Georgiadis5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Mandy Dunn
Mandy Dunn5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Myself and son had the deliciously tender steak, my partner had fish. Cooked to perfection. Very attentive staff,made our birthday celebrations very special.

See More Reviews
Tom Hilder
Tom Hilder5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago

Had the surf n turf here a couple of weeks ago. Steak cooked to perfection and lovley juicy prawns. Friendly service and a lovley atmosphere. Will defiantly be returning soon

See More Reviews
Julia Keddle
Julia Keddle5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago
See More Reviews
Jayne Cresswell
Jayne Cresswell5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago
See More Reviews
Kim Puttock
Kim Puttock5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

One word....fantastic!!! Thank you for a lovely meal

See More Reviews
Gareth Rendle
Gareth Rendle5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

Just had an excellent meal here, the food was great, this place had a great atmosphere and the staff were really lovely. What more could you you ask for :)

See More Reviews
Kathryn Stratford
Kathryn Stratford5 star — ★★★★★2 months ago

Perfect '10' roast beef dinner here yesterday in front of the fire...best Sunday lunch we've had. Thank you to Wendy for looking after us so well :-D

See More Reviews
Joshua Lugg
Joshua Lugg5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago
See More Reviews
Jules Reeks
Jules Reeks5 star — ★★★★★3 months ago

My husband, my dad and I visited today, and we were really impressed with the service and the quality of food. It was delicious. We will definitely come back again. Thank you �

See More Reviews