Write a review in:

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

4.7 ★
4.7 of 5 stars
138 reviews
Clair Roberts
Clair Roberts5 star — ★★★★★6 hours ago

Thank you for the most delicious meal - every element of every dish was just perfect. The waiting staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble. Can't recommend highly enough!

See More Reviews
Caroline Baker
Caroline Baker5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

really lovely accommodation and top banana food!

See More Reviews
Christian Brandt
Christian Brandt5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Kathryn Watson
Kathryn Watson5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

This is such a wonderful place to relax and have refreshments after a walk from Rosevine with the dog and family � friendly staff and an amazing menu/chef .. dog friendly with a great atmosphere

See More Reviews
Emma Gardner
Emma Gardner5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Amazing place, stunning venue with excellent food. Lovely way to celebrate our anniversary. Will definitely be returning.
It looked beautiful all decorated for Christmas, and so did the rest of the village.
Will be recommencing.

See More Reviews
Louise Barton
Louise Barton5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Catherine Rowles
Catherine Rowles5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago

excellent food, brilliant service, always a really lovely atmosphere, highly recommend

See More Reviews
Laura Shipton
Laura Shipton5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago

Oh my!!!!! What a find!! Stayed one evening for business. Outstanding accommodation, sadly chose to eat with a friend first so didn't get to utilise the dinner option. (definitely a good excuse to return) The whole village looks amazing at Christmas and the pub/rooms are...

See More Reviews
Paul Walton
Paul Walton5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago

All I can say is stay here and see for yourself the people the food the atmosphere the accommodation is excellent what a find

See More Reviews
Scott Bower
Scott Bower5 star — ★★★★★1 month ago

What a great place
We stayed in the Luxury rooms and the wow factor!
Great Food and the staff were fantastic
A first class experience all round
Will definitely be back thank you

See More Reviews