BEWERTUNG SCHREIBEN

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

4.8 ★
4.8 of 5 stars
145 reviews
Fiona Richardson
3 hours ago

A smashing find just outside Newquay, dog friendly too. As to the food... come and stay here and try as the food , atmosphere and the locals made us very welcome.

Laura Cooke
1 day ago

We booked because of the location- en route to a family funeral and we did not want to stay in a chain- but accommodation and meals were excellent. Our room (No.6) was luxurious and well appointed. Service was warm and friendly but not obtrusive. Yvonne...

Hannah Johnson
1 week ago
Mandy Barker
2 weeks ago

Just back from a Sunday lunch with friends
Great food, wine and company. We will visit again

Ian Foster
3 weeks ago

Wheelchair accessible and fantastic food and service in the restaurant. Can't wait to visit again.

Ynot Skoorb
3 weeks ago

Fabulous place just off the A30. Fab food fab everything really !!

Karl Blevins
1 month ago
Rebekah Foxley
1 month ago

Always, always enjoy The Plume. The food is excellent, the surroundings really nice, and what amazing staff! They’re welcoming, knowledgable really smashing people!

Clair Roberts
1 month ago

Thank you for the most delicious meal - every element of every dish was just perfect. The waiting staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble. Can't recommend highly enough!

Caroline Baker
2 months ago

really lovely accommodation and top banana food!

Christian Brandt
2 months ago
Kathryn Watson
2 months ago

This is such a wonderful place to relax and have refreshments after a walk from Rosevine with the dog and family � friendly staff and an amazing menu/chef .. dog friendly with a great atmosphere